Live Lessons for IELTS Speaking Practice: Topic of Technology PART 1

8 Просмотры
Издатель
????My new online course - FLUENCY for IELTS SPEAKING - DISCOUNTED!


???? My original complete online course - IELTS SPEAKING SUCCESS - Get a Band 7+

*****

Welcome to today's live lesson, this is Keith from the Keith Speaking Academy. Today, we are going to be looking at the exciting topic of technology. We are going to talk about new technologies, what is technology? Vocabulary, including some idioms about technology. We will be looking at some model answers and how we can handle questions about technology.

*****

Get FREE IELTS SPEAKING practice online with my LIVE LESSONS streamed every Thursday at 9am (UK time)

THESE ARE THE NEW TIMES (FROM NOVEMBER 2020 TO MARCH 2021)

10:00 am (Spain)
12:00 pm (Moscow, Russia/KSA)
2:00 pm (Pakistan)
2:30 pm (India)
3:00 pm (Bangladesh)
4:00 pm (Vietnam/Thailand)
5:00 pm (Beijing, Taipei, )

*****

DOWNLOAD PDF of today's Live Lesson Notes

???? Get get a complete Mock IELTS Test:

Get a 10% discount by using the CODE: keith10

???? Download my free e-book: AVOID 10 MOST COMMON MISTAKES IN IELTS SPEAKING:


Practice IELTS speaking with italki:


*****

Follow me on social media

Facebook Group:

Instagram:

Website:

#ieltsspeaking2020 #ieltsspeakingtips #ieltsspeaking


*****

For those of you talking the test soon,

enjoy and good luck!

Keith
Категория
Сериалы
Комментариев нет.